Our Ministers

Shon Smith


Shon Smith

Shon began his work with the Naperville Church in January of 2012. He serves as the primary preaching minister and provides leadership across our other ministries. Shon received his undergraduate and MA degrees from Oklahoma Christian University.

Rusty Skipworth

Youth & Children's Minister

Rusty Skipworth

Rusty and Heather Skipworth have been members at Naperville Church of Christ since 2001. They are both originally from New Mexico, and met at Lubbock Christian University in Texas. They now live in ...

Our Elders

Our Leadership

Office Administration

Jennifer Johnson

Director of Finance

Debbie Baker

Communications Ministry Leader

Amy Sewell

Community Groups Ministry Leader

David Barnes

Children’s Ministry Leader

Craig & Kelly Marquie

Adult Education Ministry Leader

Andy Leachman

ESL Program Ministry Leaders

George Chandler & James Lippe

Evangelism Ministry Leaders

George Chandler & James Lippe

Extended Hand and Feet Ministry Leader

Brad Lehner

Facilities Ministry Leaders

Ken Smith & John Baker

Fellowship Ministry Leaders

Daniel & Ashley Schliffka

Finance Ministry Leaders

Scott Wagoner & Debbie Baker

Guest Relations Ministry Leaders

Marcus & Nikki Hardy & Roxanne Ross

Hands of Compassion Ministry Leader

Gary Byram

Involvement Ministry Leaders

Tyrone Thompson & Michael Horne

LTC Ministry Leader

Matt Allgood

Men’s Ministry Leader

Eric Duncan & Marcus Hardy

PADS Ministry Leader

Dana Rodriguez

Praise Team Ministry Leader

Duff Harris

Service Ministry Leader

Kevin Joyce

Technology Ministry Leader

David Stacey & Julian Webb

Vacation Bible School Ministry Leader

Roxanne Ross

Worship Ministry Leader

Duff Harris

Young Adults/College Ministry Leaders

Rob and Summer Daniel